NYC Happy Snaps






Wow, this was a whirlwind 4 day trip if ever there was one.

Katz’s deli, Empire State Building, Times Square, Statue of Liberty, Ellis Island, Guggenheim Museum, Sammy’s steak house, Grand Central terminal, Rockefeller Center, Metropolitan Museum, a stroll through Central Park, SoHo, Little Italy, Chinatown, Joe’s Shanghai, B+H Photo, Lower East Side, Tribeca – oh, and we did a little shopping too- are you tired yet, cause I sure am!!

I don’t remember the last time I saw so much of NYC in such a short time. This was Rachel’s first trip to NYC… her eye’s were wide open most of the weekend. It was great fun to share this with my little girl, who much to my dismay, is all grown up now.

Here’s a few quick pics from our trip… shot with Rachel’s happy snap camera. This marks my first trip ever to NYC that I haven’t taken ‘my gear’ – it was kinda fun to play tourist… though I will admit to suffering a little bit of ‘withdrawal’ symptoms when I wanted to shoot a real picture.

Cheers, Eli

Leave a Reply

